2019-2020 Elected Board of Directors

2019-20 Elected Board – Left to right: Carol Brocklesby, Maureen Hickey, Cindy Barnowski, Martha Dykman, Gail Duke. Not pictured – Mercy Abrams, Michelle Heuschen, Sonny Boodman

OfficeName (Click respective names to email any officer)
PresidentGail Duke
1st V.P. - Program ChairMartha Dykman
2nd V.P. - Membership ChairmanCindy Barnowski
Recording SecretaryMarcia Norberg
Corresponding SecretaryMichelle Heuschen & Sunny Boodman
TreasurerCarol Brocklesby
HistorianMercy Abrams